top of page

Welcome Creative Rebels!


[Photo: Tyandrah Ashley]

First of all, thank you for joining me on this adventure. This space, The Creative Rebel blog, was created to highlight the unsung Creative Rebels of my generation. The leaders highlighted in this space are entrepreneurs, social innovators, and community developers that seek to create a positive impact. I'm excited to share their stories with you. But first, a little bit about me...

My name is Tyandrah, and everyone knows me by Ty. I grew up in the desert southwest of Arizona where I discovered my passion for design and public service. I studied Film and Media Studies at Arizona State University before deciding that I wanted a career that would help people. After deciding that fulfilling career in service was a better fit, I graduated at the top of my class with a degree in Nonprofit Management.

In my short time on this Earth, I've developed quite a legacy for delivering socially innovative solutions for nonprofits, startups, and even government institutions. But, let's not focus on me. There will be plenty to share as this blog grows and develops.

In my spare time, I enjoy taking photos, riding my bike, running in obstacle course races, and attending First Friday events on Roosevelt Row!

So, to wrap up this brief introduction to The Creative Rebel, I will say 'thank you' again for joining me and I hope you will find yourself quite inspired by the tales to come.

Be Wild & Free,

Tyandrah Ashley

The Creative Rebel

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page